Flags
Contacts

Home

Parade Information

History

Events

Pictures

Links

Message from Chairman

Forms

Fund Raiser

2016 – OFFICERS AND BOARD
GENERAL CHAIRMAN
Barbara Berntsen
10 Pershing Avenue
Valley Stream, NY 11581
516-791-3983
barbarajb1230@optonline.net

CHURCHES CO-CHAIR
Shirley Olsen
641   79th   Street
Brooklyn, NY  11209
718 836-4327
Solsen4700@gmail.com

CIVIC CO-CHAIR
Arlene Rutuelo
6910-6th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY  11209
718-614-4724
Agift22@aol.com

SONS of NORWAY CO-CHAIR & NOMINATING CHAIR
Kenneth Johnson
3 Derry Street
Patchogue, NY  11772
631 289-3580
kgjohnson@optonline.net

RECORDING SECRETARY
Sylvia Reich
243    78th  Street  Apt.3C
Brooklyn, NY  11209
718-745-6284
SYLREI12@gmail.com

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY
Christine Thorsen
708 Jewett Avenue
Staten Island, NY  10314
718-442-1881
tthor353n@aol.com

TREASURER
Lillian Eidhammer
315 Crystal Avenue
Staten Island, NY  10314
718 494-7148
Eidhammer8@aol.com

PARADE CHAIRMAN
Alf Kristian Rasmussen
5 Briaroot Drive
Smithtown, NY  11787
H: 631-724-0742 / C: 631-831-0042
araszoo@aol.com
VISITING BAND(S) FROM NORWAY
Per Mikalsen
Killegaardsveien 1
4878 Grimstad
Norway
Per.mikalsen@gmail.com

JOURNAL CHAIR
Gail Peterson
25 Keating Place
Staten Island, NY  10314
718 761-8815
vikingmom3@verizon.net

JUDGES CHAIR
Kris Holvik
49 Brook Street
Islip, NY  11751
631-277-2276
Grammy2@optonline.net
          &
Marilyn Olsen
123   97th    Street
Brooklyn, NY  11209
718-833-1296
mobetter3@gmail.com

PHOTOGRAPHER
Edward Johannessen
6801 Shore Road
Brooklyn, NY  11220
718-630-5509
eddietjo@aol.com

PLATFORM INVITATION COMMITTEE
Lois Hedlund
187 Columbia Heights
Brooklyn, NY 11201
718-858-2491
motherberseth@aol.com

PLATFORM CHAIR, FLAGS ON 3RD AVE. & VISITING BANDS
Paul Kornbrekke
256 Barnard Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10307
718 356-8395
Longship50@aol.com

PUBLICITY
Evald Olson
6801 Shore Road
Brooklyn, NY  11220
718-745-6653
Evald48@msn.com
          &
Victoria Hofmo
7201    4th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY  11209
718-748-5950
victoriahofmo@aol.com

WEB MASTER
Bea Jay
755 Pelton Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10310
718 981-1808
bea.jay@att.net

ADDITIONAL BOARD MEMBERS
Audun Gythfeldt
PO Box 702
Pocono Pines, PA  18350
570-646-3817
Audun99@ptd.net

Carl Hedlund
187 Columbia Heights
Brooklyn, NY 11201
718-858-2491
motherberseth@aol.com

Ruth Kornbrekke
256 Barnard Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10307
718 356-8395
Longship50@aol.com

Else Liebermann
351 Marine Avenue  Apt. C2
Brooklyn, NY  11209
718 748-9287
huseby1927@gmail.com

Sonja Nerjes
368    80th   Street
Brooklyn, NY  11209
718-836-4640

Gary Solberg
1229    78th    Street
Brooklyn, NY  11228
718 836-5972
grsolberg@verizon.net

Small Transparent

Large Transparent

Footer